Doulas and Birth Workers19 Results

Doulas provide emotional and physical support throughout birth and labor, and intermittently during the prenatal and the post-partum periods. If you are a doula currently working with Minnesota families and would like to be included in the Help Me Connect directory, complete the Minnesota Doula Workforce form on the MN Department of Health’s website.

ABIYE Collective LLC

Minneapolis, MN, 55407 hello@abiyecollective.com https://www.abiyecollective.com
Area Served: Anoka, Carver, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey, Scott, Washington

Anya Helgeson

Minneapolis, MN, 55407 (612) 803-9979 willowmoondoula@gmail.com https://www.willowmoondoula.com
Area Served: Hennepin, Ramsey

Aubrey Essex

St. Paul, MN, 55116 (651) 728-1751 blumbirthservices@gmail.com https://blumbirthservices.wixsite.com/blumbirthservices
Area Served: Anoka, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey

Better Beginnings

St. Paul, MN, 55104 (651) 747-6954 hallie@betterbeginningsmn.com https://www.betterbeginningsmn.com
Area Served: Twin Cities Metro area, Duluth and Rochester

Brittany Baker

Pine Island, MN, 55963 (507) 218-7307 brittany@medcitydoulas.com https://www.medcitydoulas.com
Area Served: Dodge, Goodhue, Olmsted

Dana Morrison

Duluth, MN, 55812 (218) 626-5034 connect@doulasofduluth.com
Area Served: Cook, Douglas, Fond Du Lac Reservation, Lake, St. Louis

Ebony Wilson-Sinkfield

Minneapolis, MN, 55407 (651) 395-8555 ebony@snugglehousefoundation.org
Area Served: Hennepin, Ramsey

Jenell Fransen

St. Paul, MN, 55112 (651) 329-1217 jenellfransen@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/jenell.fransen
Area Served: Anoka, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey

Jerriah Williams

Minneapolis, MN, 55406 (612) 469-3180 jerriah@snugglehousefoundation.org
Area Served: Hennepin, Ramsey, Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Reservation

Kristen Mollan

Minneapolis, MN, 55418 kristen@allorabirth.com https://www.allorabirth.com
Area Served: Anoka, Carver, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey, Scott, Washington

Kyliah Jackson

Minneapolis, MN, 55432 (708) 675-9061 rootedembraces@gmail.com https://www.rootedembraces.com
Area Served: Anoka, Hennepin, Ramsey, Washington

Liza Williamson

Duluth, MN, 55806 (651) 747-6641 liza@doulasofduluth.com
Area Served: St. Louis

Madeline Treuer

Bemidji, MN, 56601 (218) 556-7408 madelinetreuer@gmail.com https://madelinetreuer.square.site
Area Served: Beltrami, Cass, Clearwater, Itasca, Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe, Mahnomen, Red Lake Band of Chippewa Indians, Red Lake, , Statewide

Sadie Sigford

Grand Marais, MN, 55604 (218) 464-8790 sigfordsadie@gmail.com https://sadiesigford.com
Area Served: Cook, Lake, St. Louis

Shashana Skippingday

Minneapolis, MN, 55407 (651) 325-9267 sskippingday@diw-mn.org
Area Served: Becker, Carver, Cass, Dakota, Hennepin, Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe, Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe, Pennington, Praire Island Indian Community, Red Lake Band of Chippewa Indians, Red Lake, Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Reservation, Stearns, Washington, White Earth Reservation, Statewide

Susan Lane

Minneapolis, MN, 55406 (612) 810-1544 susanlanedoula@gmail.com
Area Served: Hennepin, Ramsey

Treya Taylor

Minneapolis, MN, 55428 (763) 274-8941 treya@snugglehousefoundation.org
Area Served: Hennepin, Ramsey

Tricia Alexander

Minneapolis, MN, 55408 (612) 730-5790 tricia@sapphiredoula.com https://sapphiredoula.com
Area Served: Anoka, Carver, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey, Scott, Sherburne, Washington, Wright

Whitney Kuefler

Lakeville, MN, 55044 whitneythedoula@gmail.com https://www.whitneythedoula.com
Area Served: Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey, Scott