Early Learning Scholarships

Financial support for parents to access high quality early childhood programs for their children up to age four with high needs.


Anoka County Community Action Program, Inc. (ACCAP)

Early Learning Scholarship Office
1201 89th Ave NE, Ste 345, Blaine, MN, 55434
(763) 783-4711 accap@accap.org https://accap.org/early-learning-scholarships
Area Served: Anoka and Washington counties

Families First of Minnesota

Early Learning Scholarship Office
126 Woodlake Dr SE, Rochester, MN, 55904
(888) 450-2773 elsinfo@familiesfirstmn.org https://www.familiesfirstmn.org/services/early-learning-scholarships
Area Served: Blue Earth, Brown, Carver, Chisago, Dakota, Dodge, Faribault, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Isanti, Kanabec, Le Sueur, Martin, Mille Lacs, Mower, Nicollet, Olmsted, Pine, Rice, Scott, Sibley, Steele, Wabasha, Waseca, Watonwan and Winona counties

Lakes and Prairies Community Action Partnership, Inc.

715 11th St N, Ste 402, Moorhead, MN, 56560
(218) 512-1592 info@caplp.org https://caplp.org/childrenfamilies.html
Area Served: Becker, Clay, Douglas, Grant, Otter Tail, Pope, Stevens, Traverse, and Wilkin counties

Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe

6530 US 2 NW, Cass Lake, MN, 56633
(800) 551-0969 https://www.llboearlychildhood.com/programs/child-care-services
Area Served: Leech Lake Reservation

MAHUBE-OTWA Community Action Partnership

Wadena Office
311 Jefferson St S, Wadena, MN, 56482
(218) 632-3600 https://mahube.org/Benefits
Area Served: Beltrami, Cass, Clearwater, Crow Wing, Hubbard, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Morrison, Todd and Wadena counties


314 10th Ave S, Ste 180, Waite Park, MN, 56387
(320) 251-5081 info@milestonesmn.org https://www.milestonesmn.org/early-learning-scholarships
Area Served: Benton, Sherburne, Stearns and Wright counties

Northland Foundation

Early Learning Scholarship Office
202 W Superior St, Ste 610 - Sellwood Bldg, Duluth, MN, 55802
(218) 260-2736 https://northlandfdn.org/special-initiatives/index.php
Area Served: Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake and St. Louis counties

Prairie Five Community Action Council, Inc.

Early Learning Scholarship Office
719 N 7th St, Ste 302, Montevideo, MN, 56265
(800) 292-5437 prairiefive@prariefive.com https://prairiefive.org/programs/early-learning-scholarships
Area Served: Kandiyohi, McLeod, Meeker, Renville, Big Stone, Chippewa, Lac qui Parle, Swift, Yellow Medicine counties

Southwestern Minnesota Opportunity Council

Early Learning Scholarship Office
1106 3rd Ave, Worthington, MN, 56187
(800) 658-2444 info@smoc.us http://www.smoc.us/elscholarships.html
Area Served: Cottonwood, Jackson, Lincoln, Lyon, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood,and Rock counties

Think Small - Leaders in Early Learning

Early Learning Scholarship Office
10 Yorkton Ct, St. Paul, MN, 55117
(651) 641-6604 info@thinksmall.org https://www.thinksmall.org/for_parents_and_guardians/paying_for_childcare/early_learning_scholarships
Area Served: Hennepin and Ramsey counties